The Four Cups

Started: March 8th, 2015

In this series we’re studying the four stages of the Christian life: God wants to rescue you; to deliver you from whatever holds you back; for you to live out His plan for your life; and for you to be part of a family that is making a difference.

The Cup of Salvation

by Mike Sorcinelli | March 8th, 2015
Play »

The Cup of Deliverance

by Mike Sorcinelli | March 15th, 2015
Play »

The Cup of Redemption

by Andrew Charko | March 22nd, 2015
Play »

The Cup of Fulfillment

by Mike Sorcinelli | March 29th, 2015
Play »
« Back to Messages